Moroccan Bread

I've been to the library.

I know in this day of the Internet that's a bit weird but there is something about cookbooks that just isn't captured by the net.
Especially if you don't really know what you are looking for.

So this book on Moroccan Food caught my eye.

Hmm luscious pictures full of colour and movement.  
Tables piled high with spices and fresh fruit and vegetables.
I could almost hear the sounds of the market.

Then I turned the page and found a recipe for Moroccan Bread.  So I'm going to make it, on the weekend to go with our Sunday lunch.  Hmm Sunday Lunch Bread – could be another thing to investigate further.  
Funny the places we find inspiration
Leave a Reply

