Fantastic Video on Baking Bread

I was browsing through my Twitter account this morning and something caught my eye.

It was a video on how to bake bread.  Now I understand what you are thinking, there are
lots of video's out there about how to make homemade bread but this one is different.

This is someone going along to a professional baker and being taught how to improve
their bread making techniques.

I will watch it again and again and then I will take notes and then I will go into my kitchen
and see if I can incorporate even SOME of these tips and techniques into my bread making
and I just have a feeling my bread is going to get better and better and better.

Watch the video and see if it has something for you.
Leave a Reply

